Allegan County Fair
Details
September 10 - 18, 2021
Let's ROCK OUT at the Allegan County Fair!
Map and Directions
The Allegan County Fair is located at
the Fairgrounds
150 Allegan Co Fair Drive in Allegan, MI 49010.
Personalized Driving Directions:
Specials and Coupons
DAILY RIDE WRISTBAND SPECIALS:

$30 Friday Sept 10
$30 Saturday Sept 11
$30 Sunday Sept 12
$25 Monday Sept 13
$25 Tuesday Sept 14
$25 Wednesday Sept 15
$25 Thursday Sept 16
$30 Friday Sept 17
$30 Saturday Sept 18

*Pay only $25 if you purchase online before NOON on Friday September 10 - redeemable ANY day!

Individual tickets are also available, tickets sell 4 for $5 or buy a sheet of 50 for $50
Rides require 3-6 tickets each except the Top Gun Ride
Top Gun Ride requires 12 tickets
Height restrictions apply

MEGA PASS (Ride all 9 days) for $90
Hours
The midway opens at 3 PM on weekdays and 12 PM on weekends
Our Midway BUY TICKETS Reprint E-Tickets
© 2021 Skerbeck Entertainment Group   |   Web site by: Matt's Web Design, Inc.